Paris by Mouth food & wine tours

Upcoming Food & Wine Tours

Our tours are lead by English-speaking food & wine professionals who share our passion for eating in Paris. The small-group food tours & the wine bar tour listed below are priced at €95 (including all tastings) and last around three hours. We keep these groups small in order to provide a more personalized experience for you, and to ensure that we are welcome in shops of exceptional quality.  You can click the links below to learn more and to book directly online.

A fabulous new tasting space in the Aligre market neighborhood permits us to welcome up to ten guests for the popular French Cheese & Wine Workshop and even larger groups for private and corporate tasting events. We also offer privatized versions of our food tours in Saint-Germainthe Marais and the Latin Quarter. For more information about private tours, just send us an email.

We are happy to accommodate any requests to avoid meat, gluten, dairy or alcohol, just let us know during the registration process.

Unfortunately we are unable to host kids under the age of 10. If you are registering for children under 15, please email us at tasteparisbymouth@gmail.com so that we can help you choose the tour best suited for your family.

Click to read what people have been saying about our tours, and we hope to see you soon!

OUR CALENDAR OF UPCOMING TOURS

May

Sunday May 29

  • Taste of the Marais at 11am (sold out with wait list)
  • Taste of the Left Bank at 11am (sold out with wait list)

Monday May 30

  • Advanced Tasting Workshop: All About French Cheese at 11am (sold out with wait list)
  • Taste of Saint-Germain at 4pm (sold out with wait list)

Tuesday May 31

  • Taste of Saint-Germain at 10am (sold out with wait list)
  • Taste of the Marais at 3:30pm (sold out with wait list)
  • Taste of Saint-Germain at 3:30pm (sold out with wait list)

June 

Wednesday June 1

Thursday June 2

  • Taste of the Marais at 10:30am (sold out with wait list)
  • Taste of the Marais at 3:30pm (sold out with wait list)
  • Beyond Bordeaux: A Tour of Natural Wines & Wine Bars at 4pm (sold out with wait list)

Friday June 3

Saturday June 4

  • Taste of the Marais at 10:30am (sold out with wait list)

Sunday June 5

  • Taste of the Left Bank at 11am (sold out with wait list)

Monday June 6

  • Advanced Tasting Workshop: All About the Cheese at 11am (sold out with wait list)
  • Taste of Saint-Germain at 4pm (sold out with wait list)

Tuesday June 7

Wednesday June 8

Thursday June 9

Friday June 10

Saturday June 11

Sunday June 12

Monday June 13

Tuesday June 14

Wednesday June 15

Thursday June 16

Friday June 17

Saturday June 18

Sunday June 19

  • Taste of the Marais at 11am (sold out with wait list)

Monday June 20

Tuesday June 21

Wednesday June 22

Thursday June 23

Friday June 24

Saturday June 25

Sunday June 26

Monday June 27

Tuesday June 28

Wednesday June 29

Thursday June 30

July

Friday July 1

Saturday July 2

Sunday July 3

Monday July 4

  • Taste of Saint-Germain at 4pm (sold out with wait list)

Tuesday July 5

Wednesday July 6

Thursday July 7

Friday July 8

Saturday July 9

Sunday July 10

Monday July 11

  • No Tours

Tuesday July 12

Wednesday July 13

Thursday July 14

  • Bastille Day- No tours

Friday July 15

Saturday July 16

Sunday July 17

Monday July 18

  • No Tours

Tuesday July 19

Wednesday July 20

Thursday July 21

Friday July 22

Saturday July 23

Sunday July 24

Monday July 25

  • No Tours

Tuesday July 26

Wednesday July 27

Thursday July 28

Friday July 29

Saturday July 30

  • No Tours

Sunday July 31

4 thoughts on “Upcoming Food & Wine Tours”

  1. My wife and I went on the Tour of the Left Bank today with Phyllis. It was great, particularly because Phyllis combined great knowledge with an equally great attitude toward her “students.” We’re serious foodies, we’ve been to Paris many times, but we found that the tour gave us a new perspective on this wonderful city.

  2. Our tour with Catherine today was really great. She knew so much about the food, the area and French food etiquette it will really help us in our travelling and when we return home. Pity we don’t have the varieties of food that were available today, at home.

    We would recommend this tour to all people interested in food and the French style in particular.

  3. My husband and I booked the Marais food tour with Catherine Down in June…..The Paris by Mouth tour was the highlight of our food experience in Paris…..Wish we were there longer to have discovered another area of the city with her…..A MUST DO while in the city…..

  4. My wife, granddaughter, and I enjoyed the St Germain tour led by Sara on June 8. Sara was outgoing, professional, and quite knowledgeable about the cheese, pate, bread, and wine that we all enjoyed. Her interaction with the various merchants that we visited demonstrated that she knew them and their products. We had a wonderful time and can’t wait to return to Paris and enjoy another of your tours.
    Lewis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *